Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

Port Credit Skating Club


2019-2020 Board of Directors

President - Miriam Phelps (
Past President - Anne Bergman
Secretary - Bonnie Kuehl (
Treasurer - Cindy Ling (
VP Administrative - Siobhan Crawley  (
VP Technical - Sandra Labrie
Registrar - Esmee Carson  (
CanSkate ChairIvana Leksic
Pro Liaison- Elizabeth Stewart-Molnar/Sandra Labrie
Ice/Facilities Chair:  Siobhan Crawley
Test Chair - Angela Mamas  (
Skater Development - Julieta Kypriotakis/Rebecca Sheppard
Competition Chair - Rebecca Sheppard/Julieta Kypriotakis
Website Administrator/Communications - Chantal Witiuk (
Session Representative Coordinator - Cezary Niewiadomski
Marketing/Fundraising Chair -
Bingo Chair - Elizabeth Stewart-Molnar
Volunteer Chair -
Hospitality - Marina Babaian
Coaches’ Representative  (2018-2019) - Jennifer Fleming

Thank you to our sponsors!
Please click the logos below to visit our sponsor's websites. Thank you for the support.


Follow or Review us on Social Media